Post Classifieds
Pal S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Pal S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Chicago, IL 60607

More about Pal S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I am earning my bachelor's degree in neuroscience from the University of Illinois at Chicago. I am also planning on earning a medical degree. In addition to my studies, I am a member of the forensics and speech team, a research assistant, and a writer. I can help with many subjects including chemistry, physics, ACT prep, biology, English, reading, and literature. I like working with students of all ages from elementary to high school age. Outside of academics, I have many hobbies and interests. I love camping, running, reading, and exploring Chicago. I am excited to help students reach and exceed their academic goals in all of the subjects I tutor....
Pal S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format