Post Classifieds
Marshall K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Marshall K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Evanston, IL 60201

More about Marshall K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned a bachelor's degree in economics from Northwestern University, and I have extensive experience teaching others. I have also worked as a teacher's assistant for over five years at a Sunday school teaching children how to write and read Hebrew. My other experiences include working as a summer camp instructor for over three years, and as a babysitter for over four years where I helped the children with homework and study skills. My most recent experience has been working as an English teacher in Spain. Finally, I am an older brother, I taught my little brother everything from how to ride a bike to solving complex calculus problems. Now I am hoping to tutor in Spanish and algebra...
Marshall K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format