Post Classifieds
Gina S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Gina S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

More about Gina S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Personal Statement
I have a bachelor's degree in social work with a minor in Spanish from Northeastern Illinois University, and I have a master's degree in social work from Dominican University. I began learning Spanish in school, and I eventually worked in Mexico and Colombia once I gained more experience with the language. I currently work for a non-profit organization that helps immigrant youth reunify with their family in the United States. Being a Spanish learner myself, I have a better understanding of the challenges that impede understanding and will work with students to overcome them. In my free time, I enjoy dance, travel, and books from my current home in Mount Prospect, Illinois....
Gina S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format