Post Classifieds
Gauri G. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Gauri G. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Chicago, IL 60607

More about Gauri G.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I have undergraduate degrees in Psychology and Spanish from the University of Illinois-Champaign, and I am currently a student at the University of Illinois at Chicago completing a Master of Social Work (MSW). I worked in Madrid, Spain teaching English, and I have experiencing working with students of all ages as a camp counselor, tutor, and teacher. I look for creative ways to keep my lessons fresh and interesting for my students. I am ready to help you or your child with a wide variety of subjects, from elementary school math to English as a Second Language, or I can prep your student for the ACT or SAT, too.

I love traveling and learning new languages and cultures, dancing, cooking, and...
Gauri G. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format