Post Classifieds

Personal Assistant and Driver - Flexible Hours


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

The Bridgeman Family

Description

Hello. We're looking for someone to help drive our 14 year old daughter to and from activities at least two afternoons/evenings per week and also help with various projects around the house (e.g. scheduling maintenance, appointments, organizing) and running errands. Job will also require periodic support for social events we host at our home. We live in northwest Lakeview. We will provide a car. Hours are flexible but we will need minimum 8 hours per week. Pay is $18 per hour and we will be happy to allow you to use our car for personal use upon prior arrangement. Requires clean driving record and background check.

Posted Date
09/21/2021

Listing ID
77027592
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related MATC Times Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format